Search results

1. Nate DAWG

Aftershave

I’m going to a wedding tomorrow and i told my wife that my aftershave had run out and if she could pick some up for me. I’ve been wearing Armani aqua di gio for like 20 years She comes home with some shit I’ve never heard of. Aventus Creed. I thought what the fck is this shit but it smelt nice...
  2. Nate DAWG

Gordie’s Retraction

Did anyone see Gordie’s retraction on salary cap cheating and winning the comp lol fkn clown is an absolute fool
  3. Nate DAWG

Car Radio Help

I changed my sisters battery in her 2014 corolla and the stock radio has locked out. Does anyone know the code or where i can find it to unlock it? Ive been looking on you tube and the net all afternoon and kind find anything. Appreciate any help.
  4. Nate DAWG

Greatest Samoan Bulldog

I'm bored with no real footy on tonight so I thought I would create a thread with a poll. There has been a great tradition of Samoan Bulldogs over the years and with the arrival of Crichton next year and the emergence of youngsters like Oloapu and Papali'i that list will only get stronger. My...
  5. Nate DAWG

WNRL City vs Country

The standard of this game is so poor. Anyone watching?
  6. Nate DAWG

New Stadium

This looks promising Canterbury Leagues Club seek to skip Liverpool Council refusal for $500 million precinct development Canterbury Leagues Club seek to skip Liverpool Council refusal for $500 million precinct development The precinct at 84 Memorial Avenue, Liverpool, spanning over 80,000...
  7. Nate DAWG

Joseph Sua'ali'i

Sua'ali'i has elected to play for the mighty Toa Samoa! Put all your money on Samoa beating England in game 1 of the RLWC CHEEEEEE HUUUUUUUUUUUU!
  8. Nate DAWG

Half-back

Why have we been unable to recruit, identify or develop a half back since Trent Hodkinson? It has been seven years since we have had a NRL standard half. Every person responsible for recruitment and development are all fkn frauds and should hang their heads in shame.