Living in Aussie Land

Hacky McAxe

Super Moderator
Staff member
Gilded
Reaction score
I guess it's got a lot to do with where I could potentially find a job? My profession is very niche so ..

All men are capable of sexual assault? What threads have I been missing?

I'd actually agree with this if it were murder because I honestly think we are under the right circumstances.

Sexual assault? Nah. Whoever said that, he's stretching it a bit. Maybe something happened to his wife, daughter or something so I'd understand why he'd thin that.

Is it that bad tho? I do worry about my kids if I'm honest and it's so safe over here
Perth is a lot better now. It used to be a bit rough. About 10 years ago you couldn't go to the pub without getting into a fight. But that was because you had all these young guys moving there for mining and they had nothing to do other than take drugs, drink and fight.

Now days it's much better. More stuff to do and with the mining boom dying down, most of the immature kids moved away.

Hacky McAxe

Super Moderator
Staff member
Gilded
Reaction score
It's funny I was looking at woy woy a lot a few years ago. But, then I did some research and realised that mainly crackheads live there so decided to stay away.

Explains a bit about you now mate haha
Central Coast is a mixed bag. You know when you hear in the old horror movies, "they only come out at night"?

In the Central Coast it's the opposite way around. Afternoons and weekends it's great. Friendly people around, great environment. Go to the heart of Gosford or Woy Woy shops during business hours and you have to dodge crackheads and 16 year old girls with 10 kids.

south of heaven

Kennel Immortal
Premium Member
Reaction score
It's funny I was looking at woy woy a lot a few years ago. But, then I did some research and realised that mainly crackheads live there so decided to stay away.

Explains a bit about you now mate haha