Help!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dogandgunner

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hi everyone......in 3 weeks it's mine and my girlfriends 2 year anniversary
and I got no idea what to do or to get her....last year I sent her on a treasure hunt that led her to important places from our first year together, each place had a new clue and a present.....eventually it led her to a motel room where I had cooked her dinner we had champaigne and a dessert I created(I'm a chef) I bought her a digital camera last year for our holiday........I'm finding it hard to top last year.....so if anyone has any ideas that would be great!!! Oh and we live in the country so no beach walks lol

thanks Andy

B-Train

Kennel Immortal
Reaction score
No disrespect mate but it's pretty hard to suggest what to get someone when we don't know her at all.

Just try and think of something genuine, creative and considerate, that's what I always try and do.

Rodzilla

Terry Lamb 1996
Reaction score
take her for a walk in the park

but also get a few kennelers (im sure moe, hani and a few others will participate with me) to "attack" you and try to steal your wallet and her bag

we will then allow you to bash us up, you will then be able to look heroic

its very WWE wrestling but its also very romantic, it also never fails

Berries

Kennel Immortal
Reaction score

but also get a few kennelers (im sure moe, hani and a few others will participate with me) to "attack" you and try to steal your wallet and her bag

Or you can pop out of under the stage like Kane did to Edge and Lita.

Dogandgunner

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score