Rumour New Coach and Assistant anyones guess - here's one

Bulldog1966

Kennel Legend
Reaction score
This looks like a message from someone who doesn't know shit. I'm not sure why it is posted. No chance that this is the coaching team
Well..I know why it was posted look at who the fn OP Is!! posts anything and everything

Grunthos

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
i dont know how many games of football you have played, but if he is on the right edge, abit hard for him to stop a left edge penalty. As i said, Potter took full responsibility today for this, they have addressed it at training and in video sessions, they train the way they play!! Potter has basically given the team an ultimatum about goal line defence and penalties.
I was a coach for about 20 years from minis to senior-level...
But I do agree with you he can't be everywhere breathing down their necks but he is still the on-field boss and I don't think he's doing much of a job.

grunta

= dOgGyStYlE =
Reaction score
I think filter would be a good get.
Played for roosters and Penrith two very successful clubs.
Would want us playing into space expansive football.
His coaching resume I think was
6 games as interim in 2007 for roosters ,then took easts to top 4 in 2008,sacked in 2009 when roosters had Anasta,Nate Myles,Mason,Omealy
Etc.
That way there is no conflict of interest with Flanagan we can move him on
Your off your head mate!

Bulldogsteve

Banned
Premium Member
In the Sin Bin
SC H2H Champion
SC Top Scorer
Reaction score
I was a coach for about 20 years from minis to senior-level...
But I do agree with you he can't be everywhere breathing down their necks but he is still the on-field boss and I don't think he's doing much of a job.