Any Golfers here?

Packy

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
I am brand new to this shit and fuck me sideways it has me by the balls. I dream golf at this point. Just spent 2 days playing Kooralbyn. What a lovely and challenging course.

bulldogsfan_88

Left Right Out
2 x Gilded
Reaction score
I’m what they call a weekend hacker... love to play but do 10 bad shots to every good one. But by damn does it feel good when you pull the driver out and whack it a million miles straight up the middle

Sleeky

Kennel Enthusiast
Premium Member
Reaction score
Love.My.Golf

I watch it anytime it’s on. Euro tour, USPGA and even Web.com your

Golf is the only sport for me now (to play)

Hacky McAxe

Super Moderator
Staff member
Gilded
Reaction score
I played Lee Carvallo's Putting Challenge. Does that count.

Mr Invisible

Banned
Reaction score
I do enjoy the odd game of aqua golf or Tiger Woods PGA Tour, but that's as far as I get.

Played a game of Ambrose years ago and it was kinda fun.

But me and direction, plus having a dodgy back and shoulders.. Golf really isn't a good sport for me.

Pity Fool

Kennel Enthusiast
Gilded
Reaction score
I am brand new to this shit and fuck me sideways it has me by the balls. I dream golf at this point. Just spent 2 days playing Kooralbyn. What a lovely and challenging course.
I bag the fuck out of my mate for playing Golf, and he loves Parra too does that count?

Flanagun

Banned
In the Sin Bin
Reaction score
I’m pretty good at Mario Golf....

Not so good at real golf.

I played my first nine holes a few months ago. I did ok on the two par threes and was surprisingly good at chipping, but pretty hopeless at everything else. I managed to hit a few decent drives off the tee, but most were rubbish.

Alan79

Kennel Legend
Reaction score