Resolving our Halfback situation. An analysis.

Philistine

Kennel Established
Reaction score
I want the extend version. This is gold because I know them personally and you are right on the money.

If you don't mind me asking a personal question. What do you do for work ?
I was an industrial chemist/physicist and occasional statistician, but I'm retired now.

Dogtime

Kennel Enthusiast
Premium Member
Reaction score
After his performance on Friday night, Sam Walker over Mitchell Moses....if Moses can command $1.2m a year wtf is Sam Walker worth? I think unfort he recently resigned with Rorters......geez he'd look good in the blue and white...he's unquestionably the best half prospect at his age...already with 50 NRL games.

Berries

Kennel Immortal
Reaction score
Soem locks is ball players. Like Murray or the yayo.
Some locks is bash props like JT.
Some locks iso owl 2nd rows only.
It’s must be a failed half, that’s lore of the position

Foxalldayeveryday

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
@Nasheed we should meet up bro? I'd love a chat face to face? You keen? Next game is perfect my bro? Let's get it done.
Are you making a threat ?
You do understand new laws have been introduced now you can be charged for online threats and doing.
Because of trolls like you we needs these laws.

Nasheed

Banned
Gilded
Reaction score
Are you making a threat ?
You do understand new laws have been introduced now you can be charged for online threats and doing.
Because of trolls like you we needs these laws.
I actually thought he was paying respect and to show tribute.
But if I was wrong and this is a threat then just wow. I will not be meeting up with any kennel meet up in that instance and will stop showing my photo here.
Just wow.

Foxalldayeveryday

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
But if I was wrong and this is a threat then just wow. I will not be meeting up with any kennel meet up in that instance and will stop showing my photo here.
Just wow.
Haters gonna hate.

Bluerchy