Police

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leesee

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
ok, so i'm just curious to know your thoughts on the police. no, i'm not referring to speeding fines. do you respect them, think they're ******s, appreciate what they do, etc?

obviously, i'm currently a mental health nurse, and it's worn me out. i am changing careers, and at this point it's looking like i'll be joining the boys in blue next year. coming from a policing family, i have nothing but utmost respect for them, but i highly doubt that once i put a uniform on people will be as nice as me lol.

K E

The Bart, The
Premium Member
Gilded
Reaction score
Respect the majority of them as I have a couple of mates who are 5-0.

Hate the mad cnt ones who have miserable lives and try to make everyone else's miserable like theirs.

MP4 - Eedz

C.O.T.B
Reaction score
Just got done speeding while on a good behaviour bond ... another 6 month suspension coming my way

but the copper was a sweet guy ... just didn't cut me any slack :(

MatstaDogg

The Bearded Baker
Premium Member
Reaction score
my father in-law,my brother in-law and my best mate are all cops....so to answer ur question i cant stand the f**kin police lol!!!!!

no seriously i am not bothered by them and i am respectful to them as they are to me.i've dealt with a handfull that were power trippers and just straight up *******s to me but most of them a decent i reckon.

=Sarah=

Long live MJ
Reaction score
i respect them mostly.

i wanted 2 be a cop once upon a time. but crime scenes would kill me.

Leesee

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
i respect them mostly.

i wanted 2 be a cop once upon a time. but crime scenes would kill me.
currently work with abused kids, also help take down violent and aggressive patients with only my bare hands, am currently under investigation for communicable diseases due to having a patient spit in my face and bleed on me, have witnessed fatalaties, and have spent plenty of time around morons.