Cant continue to fill this team up with kids

craigo

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
Eastwood is fat and rubbish please fuck him off right now to the local kebabo

BlackDawg

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
Add Tualau, Fualalo, Montoya, Frawley & Foran to your list as well. If I was an onfield trainer I would want to kung fu kick Fualalo every times the 6ft 6 pussy crabs sideways like a fucking girl. I am also not yet convinced that Ogden is going to have the necessary fitness to play at 1st grade level either. In any case, I want every last stench of Des & Dib shipped out of the Kennel pronto. On the positive side our new halves combo looked ok considering the number of 1st grade games they have played. Martin did good. Remis is WAY WAY better than Montoya & the Morris boys & Hoppa continue to produce.

BondiBulldog

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
Tolman is ok. Lichaa is our only real piece of shit. He needs to go. Just throw in as a tackling machine in ISP until he leaves, I wouldn't even want that really, just fuck the **** off.

Fuck, we could have all this team on minimum wage pretty much except-
Klemmer-600k
Jackson-450k
Morris's-300k
Hoppa-220k

Not saying down the line don't increase some contracts but as it stands that SHOULD be the payments for 2019.

That SHOULD have left us with a lazy 6 million lying around. Shit a brick.

Born&BredABulldog

Kennel Participant
Reaction score