Au Revoir

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leesee

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
No I am not following in the footsteps of Xeno, but you could perhaps accuse me of chucking a Soliola.

I do not have a restaurant, but I do have a job that means I will be training, writing, researching and travelling all over the world. When I'm in Brisbane, I will be working at the hospital as per usual, saving one teenager at a time.

I have also begun the recruitment process for the Army as a part time musician. Never got to war, and I'll get paid to play my saxophone.

Add this to finishing my degree, then going onto study forensic psychology, I won't so much as have time to scratch myself.

For those of you who I know, I already have your phone numbers and email addresses. I've had a good time on this place (despite a 6 month ban back in the day lol), have met some awesome people, and have wasted a ****LOAD of time. I believe I have a PhD in The Kennel lol.

For those of you going to the game on Saturday night, I'll see you there. I will then be taking my LOA as of Monday once I get back from Sydney.

dogkat

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
No I am not following in the footsteps of Xeno, but you could perhaps accuse me of chucking a Soliola.

I do not have a restaurant, but I do have a job that means I will be training, writing, researching and travelling all over the world. When I'm in Brisbane, I will be working at the hospital as per usual, saving one teenager at a time.

I have also begun the recruitment process for the Army as a part time musician. Never got to war, and I'll get paid to play my saxophone.

Add this to finishing my degree, then going onto study forensic psychology, I won't so much as have time to scratch myself.