1. Be cool and Register to set your username and display picture get the full features of the site. Talk Bulldogs NRL News, match reviews, live score, ladder, injuries, player signings and team performance.

Previous Years Results

Discussion in 'The Kennel - Player of the Year' started by Dognacious, Jul 1, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dognacious

    Dognacious Administrator Staff Member Gilded Premium Member

    Aug 4, 2007
    Likes Received:
    Kennel Player of the Year 2018 - Final Standings

    Well yippee David won lol.

    David Klemmer 18

    Josh Jackson 12
    Lachlan Lewis 12
    Moses Mbye 10
    Josh Morris 9
    Raymond Faitala-Mariner 8
    William Hopoate 7
    Reimis Smith 7
    Brett Morris 6
    Rhys Martin 6
    Kieran Foran 6
    Kerrod Holland 5
    Adam Elliott 3
    Jeremy Marshall-King 3
    John Olive 3
    Michael Lichaa 2
    Aaron Woods 2
    Marcelo Montoya 2

    Kennel Player of the Year 2017 - Final Standings

    After an ordinary year where 8 or 9 rounds werent even voted on due to rubbish form, JOSH JACKSON is our Kennel Player of the Year 2017. Last year's winner Klemmer got 3rd this year. Hopefully with a new coach next year our form will be better and more voting will happen.

    Josh Jackson 14
    William Hopoate 11
    David Klemmer 9
    Michael Lichaa 7
    Raymond Faitala-Mariner 7
    James Graham 7
    Marcelo Montoya 6
    Moses Mbye 5
    Adam Elliott 5
    Matt Frawley 5
    Brenko Lee 3
    Josh Morris 3
    Josh Reynolds 3
    Brett Morris 3
    Sam Kasiano 1
    Kerrod Holland 1
    Last edited: Jan 21, 2020
    • Like Like x 2
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page