Oi oi Bulldogs fan from canada

Status
Not open for further replies.

See Bee

New Pup
Reaction score
Hello I'm new to the Kennel, I am from Edmonton I have become a huge Rugby League fan in the last few years and have been through a couple of teams before settling on the Doggies. So I decided to join this forum to get info and meet fellow bulldog supporters since there are very few if any where I live, see you on the boards:slick:

Last edited by a moderator:

xeno

xXxeno
Reaction score
Hello I'm new to the Kennel, I am from Edmonton I have become a huge Rugby League fan in the last few years and have been through a couple of teams before settling on the Doggies. So I decided to join this forum to get info and meet fellow bulldog supporters since there are very few if any where I live, see you on the boards:slick:
Welcome!

See Bee

New Pup
Reaction score
How did you get into league?

You born in Canada?
yeah born and raised. I got in to Rugby League about uh 4 years ago. Since I was little i've always been interested in Australia I've studied alot about the country over the years. Among the stuff i've learned about, Rugby League caught my attention and have come to love it!

PineappleBoy

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
yeah born and raised. I got in to Rugby League about uh 4 years ago. Since I was little i've always been interested in Australia I've studied alot about the country over the years. Among the stuff i've learned about, Rugby League caught my attention and have come to love it!
Heh, thats awesome guessing not many of your friends even understand it.

See Bee

New Pup
Reaction score
Heh, thats awesome guessing not many of your friends even understand it.

For sure, I try explaining it to them but hey what can ya do they love Hockey and thats it. I feel I don't belong in this country I really need to get to Sydney:(

See Bee

New Pup
Reaction score
Can some one please explain to me the Kennel Cash it seems like a cool Idea how do I get cash?

H