Just don't know

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dogandgunner

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
Me and my gf are on the brink of breaking up after almost two years...been depressed for like 3 weeks the kennel has been my only refuge well that and the drink lol I gave her 1 week to decide if she wants to be with me as much as I want to be with her not depressed anymore just want an answer from her so I can start thinking about what's best for for once....I can't decide wether to stay in glen where I am a well known chef with a house and stuff, where I could find someone new who wants what I want in life, but have to see my mrs on a regular basis...small town gonna happen alot....or move back down to Sydney wheremy family is and friends and the doggies where I'm sure I would run into some ppl on here....but where girls are more judgemental and never find me attractive enough to get to know me for who I am

MrCharisma

Legendary
Reaction score
Me and my gf are on the brink of breaking up after almost two years...been depressed for like 3 weeks the kennel has been my only refuge well that and the drink lol I gave her 1 week to decide if she wants to be with me as much as I want to be with her not depressed anymore just want an answer from her so I can start thinking about what's best for for once....I can't decide wether to stay in glen where I am a well known chef with a house and stuff, where I could find someone new who wants what I want in life, but have to see my mrs on a regular basis...small town gonna happen alot....or move back down to Sydney wheremy family is and friends and the doggies where I'm sure I would run into some ppl on here....but where girls are more judgemental and never find me attractive enough to get to know me for who I am
1.) How old are you?
2.) Where abouts in G.I do you live?
3.) Did you go to G.I high school?

Leesee

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
isn't this the girl you bought the chook house and chooks for?

I

I R Cookie