Official Bulldogs & Asiata to part ways

dogsballs

Kennel Established
Reaction score
Won’t have a needle to make him not get sick from a global disease but has no problem having a needle stab his skin millions of times to get a tattoo to look cool!
I really find this hilarious being a professional tattoo artist I have never once been asked about the ingredients of my ink, I get them from the USA since they are FDA approved brands. The same people who approve vaccines in the USA. I can only just trust that governing body, not like I can go and check what is in each bottle they send me personally. No one has a problem with me, an artist injecting them with ink, they don’t even ask where its from or whats in it but don’t trust doctors and scientists?

CrittaMagic69

Kennel Immortal
Premium Member
Gilded
SC H2H Champion
2 x SC Draft Champ
Reaction score
I really find this hilarious being a professional tattoo artist I have never once been asked about the ingredients of my ink, I get them from the USA since they are FDA approved brands. The same people who approve vaccines in the USA. I can only just trust that governing body, not like I can go and check what is in each bottle they send me personally. No one has a problem with me, an artist injecting them with ink, they don’t even ask where its from or whats in it but don’t trust doctors and scientists?
Inject me with your ink daddy. Do you do many girls and do they always ask for a fucking owl or moon?

KLil

Kennel Legend
Reaction score
Even though the ink being punctured into the skin does end up in the bloodstream it does not contain a certain mRNA which enters the bodies cells. Apart from the fact these vaccines have plenty of unknowns as well as some pretty deterring knowns you really cant blame people for backing out tbh.

dogsballs

Kennel Established
Reaction score
Inject me with your ink daddy. Do you do many girls and do they always ask for a fucking owl or moon?