Coronavirus.

Status
Not open for further replies.

NallaC

Kennel Established
Reaction score
Stay home , stay home.... Livelihoods are lost, families shattered by the economic hardship. Dont make it all for nothing.

The average person has a social network of around 250 people eight of those friends could die.

I work in healthcare and am terrified of going to work. Will today be the day i get it. Will i pass it on to my patients . Will i bring it home to my wife and 4 kids. When i get it will it be mild or will it be life threatening.

We do have a unbelievable healthcare system however we dont have the equipment or ppe to look after everyone.Unfortunately there has been not plans to prepare for this.

People are going to die purely because of numbers.

The only thing everyone can do is to listen to guidelines and stay home. Limit your exposure . Keep the distance. Slow the spread so we can have a chance to flatten the curve at some point.

Stay home, stay home and keep the distance.

Hacky McAxe

Super Moderator
Staff member
Gilded
Reaction score
What's you take on that Dr with ScoMo?

Personally he sounds like he has been told to play along or they will find someone who will.
Hard to say. He is the chief medical officer, but his advice seems a bit weak. He seems to be towing the party line.

Scoooby

Kennel Immortal
Premium Member
Gilded
Reaction score
Good luck bro hopefully we are across the ditch next year having a beer cause it would kind of be nice to live through this and not die
There’s a few people on here I would definitely like to meet as I view you now as my brothers/family and couldn’t get through this without you. You know who you are !!

thank you !!

south of heaven

Kennel Immortal
Premium Member
Reaction score
Us death toll over 800 now farkkkkkk they maybe in all sorts of shit

doggieaaron

Kennel Immortal
Premium Member
Reaction score
Just read a story the telcos in china saying 21 million phone accounts in last 3 months have shut down