Have you ever been stuck somewhere ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MP4 - Eedz

C.O.T.B
Reaction score
I was wondering if anyone else has ever been stuck somewhere ????

Izy

Kennel Enthusiast
Premium Member
Reaction score
On topic, I have done a sticky for the F1 Thread.

MP4 - Eedz

C.O.T.B
Reaction score
On topic, I have done a sticky for the F1 Thread.
hahahaha

I suppose I had the word stick/stuck in my head, when I started this thread

Nice one Izy, much appreciated :grinning:

Özil

Hava Nagila
Reaction score
i think lift is the only place i have got stuck into... mainly for like 45minutes...

~doggie~diva~

Kennel Legend
Reaction score
when i was a newbie at my job, i got stuck up on the second floor coz someone locked the roller door to stairwell... i shiz myself because where i work, used to be a funeral home.

dogkat

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
One time, when I was caving, I decided to crawl through a small tunnel that had a large rectangular rock lying along one side of the tunnel. Going through, I managed to tilt my body at an angle and made my way past that rock. (Yes, it's hard to describe.)

Anyway, I found that coming back wasn't so easy! I had tired myself out going through. And apparently, I didn't have as much muscle strength when it came to tilting my body in the other direction.

I came close to panicking. Even though there were others in the cave with me, and I wasn't remotely worried should I need to be rescued, I just really wanted to get past that damn rock.

Anyway, I eventually managed it, but I was physically exhausted and sweating all over the place when I did.

And then I had to go the rest of the way out of the cave.

Leesee

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
hmmm, the times my dad used to lock my in the paddywagon and the watch house when i was a kid are probably the only times.

that was awful. stupid prick lol

craig

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score