i hope they dont pick any dogs for Origin 3

Status
Not open for further replies.

rainman

Kennel Legend
Reaction score
when NSW loose S.O.O 2 i hope they dont suddenly pick all our stars for game 3 where they will be on a hiding to nothing, i they not enough for game 1, dont pickum, the selectors should have to stick to the pack of croks they started with, as much as i would like to see our guys rewarded.

L

lil dog

yeah gronks
hope saints players snap ankles same with the storm boys homo's

Dognacious

Kennel Immortal
Staff member
Administrator
Premium Member
NF Draft Champion
Reaction score
hannants a shoe in but i see your point and agree id rather they are playing for us rather than fkn Qld or losers NSW.

Maza

Reaction score
if you lose game I & II what's the point of throwing in other players, means sh1t all

If I was a coach and could refuse it I sure as hell would

Be pretty pissed if we had players in there who got injured in a meaningless game.

rainman

Kennel Legend
Reaction score
hannants a shoe in but i see your point and agree id rather they are playing for us rather than fkn Qld or losers NSW.
i bet they do , just to shut everyone up, do you guys rekon NSW will get smashed in game 2?

kimlo

ADMlN
Reaction score
[ MaZ ];1818110 said:
if you lose game I & II what's the point of throwing in other players, means sh1t all

Be pretty pissed if we had players in there who got injured in a meaningless game.
Yeah and the players would be pretty pissed to not be allowed to play Origin?
You think if someone like Goodwin got selected for Origin 3 but the club told him not to play he would be happy?

I agree as a fan, Origin sucks balls and is completely unfair, Brisbane have 6 players out again this week and it's another write off game with winger, halves, fullback, backrower and centre who got injured from game 1...