George Floyd trial

CroydonDog

Kennel Immortal
Gilded
Reaction score
I'm amazed at how many different camera angles there are of incidents (police body cams, bystanders etc). Surely from all of the footage the truth can be found, whichever way that happens to be.

Mike Fixa

Kennel Participant
Reaction score
I’ve been really interested. Originally I thought the cops were obviously guilty but after seeing the evidence in court it’s pretty clear Floyd died of a drug over dose complicated by his existing medical conditions.

Last edited:

The DoggFather

ASSASSIN
Premium Member
Gilded
Site's Top Poster
Reaction score
I’ve been really interested because I’m a cop. Originally I thought the cops were obviously guilty but after seeing the evidence in court it’s pretty clear Floyd died of a drug over dose complicated by his existing medical conditions.
Careful, you might be labelled racist if you don't follow the media's agenda...

MatstaDogg

The Bearded Baker
Premium Member
Reaction score
I’ve been really interested because I’m a cop. Originally I thought the cops were obviously guilty but after seeing the evidence in court it’s pretty clear Floyd died of a drug over dose complicated by his existing medical conditions.
From what I've seen it seems a lot of the charges he has are going to be very hard to prove without a doubt and as you mentioned, it is look pretty clear from the evidence that Floyd had died of the drug overdose mixed with complications from existing medical conditions.

I feel like there is pressure to get a guilty verdict, especially from people looking outside in. There is definitely a lot of tension involved around this case.

I think if he gets off we will see a repeat of the L.A Riots.

Hacky McAxe

Super Moderator
Staff member
Gilded
Reaction score