1. The Kennel is saddened to hear of the passing of one of their much loved members (Izzy Forreal).

    Kennelers are invited to pay their respects in the following threads:

    Vale: Izzy Forreal

    Official Site Statement
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Be cool and Register to set your username and display picture get the full features of the site. Talk Bulldogs NRL News, match reviews, live score, ladder, injuries, player signings and team performance.

2016 Final result

Discussion in 'The Kennel - Player of the Year' started by Dognacious, Mar 1, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dognacious

    Dognacious Super Moderator Staff Member Premium Member Gilded

    Aug 4, 2007
    Likes Received:
    After Round 26 The 2016 Kennel player of the year is: David Klemmer!

    Record for most vote points in 1 round: 85 - Sam Perrett
    (Round 6 vs Storm)

    Their prizes are our undying love and admiration.

    David Klemmer 24
    Josh Reynolds 18
    Josh Jackson 15
    Sam Kasiano 13
    William Hopoate 12
    Moses Mbye 10
    James Graham 9
    Brett Morris 8
    Sam Perrett 6
    Tony Williams 5
    Michael Lichaa 4
    Greg Eastwood 3
    Josh Morris 2
    Raymond Faitala-Mariner 2
    Curtis Rona 2
    Chase Stanley 1
    Last edited: Mar 1, 2017
    • Like Like x 2
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page