News Sunday Footy Show

Heckler

Kennel Addict
Premium Member
Gilded
Reaction score
She has well and truly backed herself into a corner. I can't see how she can save herself now.
I think that Lynn is saving Pay's scalp up until the last moment to save her own.

silva

Utility
Reaction score
We are in such a hole as a result of decisions over the past 3 years. The cap excuse is such a cop out. Had a great team in 18 no matter how you twist it. Now look at our squad

Trafford10

Kennel Addict
Gilded
Reaction score
If Pay gets the sack, i was told last year when there was speculation that Chris Anderson will step in as care taker coach. Wonder how true that is?
Haha....I will piss myself laughing if that happens. Ben Anderson as a new assistant coach?

khan

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
I'd be happy for him to stay on as an assistant coach, I now think we need someone with a better football brain than Pay to be head coach. He's been given an atrocious squad to work with, losing CHN, Elliot and Hopoate has done him no favours either. Unfortunately I just don't think we'll attract the players we need while he's coach. The board needs to make a call soon so everyone can move forward.
Fk him off all together. Pretty simple.

khan

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
We better not be talking about Pay next week still being at the Bulldogs
Does it really matter? He's just looking more like fool every time the team gets beat with spastic team selections and style of play.

GA45

Kennel Addict
Reaction score
Does it really matter? He's just looking more like fool every time the team gets beat with spastic team selections and style of play.
Id rather be talking about how the caretaker coach went on the weekend

CaptainJackson

Kennel Immortal
Gilded
Reaction score
So many lies spun about the "salary cap crisis".
We lost Eastwood on a backended 800k, klemmer 800k Morris brothers together on about 1 million mbye on 800k graham on 800k Woods on 800k