Mr Beast

Admin
Staff member
Administrator
Premium Member
Gilded
Reaction score
I grabbed another 24 rolls tonight.

But I had to lay off over 40 staff today also.. one to one meetings so who knows if any had corona virus
Where you wearing Adidas tracksuit pants and a camo jumper?

Scoooby

Kennel Immortal
Premium Member
Gilded
Reaction score
4 weeks, what's the go over there? What areas of work are impacted by this?
Only essential work places aloud to remain open. So supermarkets/Servos,Selected dairy’s .. other than that will be a ghost town, police will be enforcing it too. Pretty much the gist of it, it’s fucked.

dogluva

Kennel Immortal
Reaction score
Sorry by working for NSW health I mean I am a nurse. They have been sending out several emails a day with the latest updates and that was mentioned as a possibility. For the most part we are prepared for the worst but problem is nobody knows exactly what the worst is so hard to be fully prepared

I for one would like to thank you for the job you do. Like any other it is sometimes a thankless task and ill directed abuse is a common place thing. I applaud the efforts you all make and without you guys it would be a much grimmer situation.

I am under no illusion that what is likely to come will be very unpleasant.As a public member I can only listen to the information given with the advice of health professionals being paramount.

The media has gone into overdrive, to be expected of course as it is world wide news,current news. We saw it too like with the happenings of the past few months...fires, floods etc. but nevertheless it is better to be exposed to the information than not have it at all. Yes, there is conflicting information but enough coming from reliable sources to form a picture of what is going on.

For those that chose to believe it is scare mongering and sensationalism by the media, pull your heads out of the sand. This is real and it is happening around us now.