News Jayden Okunbor and Corey Harawira-Naera stood down

Natboy

Banned
Premium Member
SC H2H Champion
SC Top Scorer
Reaction score
Lol I know who your talking about but , I'm not good with names... There was a guy that used to call all the time drunk as a skunk and he'd constantly whinge about players having there's socks down... He was hilarious..
There is definitely some drunk fools mate. Some are off chops, I love it haha

Natboy

Banned
Premium Member
SC H2H Champion
SC Top Scorer
Reaction score
That storm block gets fired..
Shane? He’s a unit hey. No one argues to his face and he blows up. Ex front rower. We have a few Ivan’s on here bro haha

Heckler

Kennel Addict
Premium Member
Gilded
Reaction score
CHN would have been a difference tonight.

Vlasnik

Kennel Legend
Reaction score
CHN would have been a difference tonight.
I agree CHN would have made a difference tonight, of cause we will never know but I have to admit I was proud of the boys tonight they stayed strong and played as a team. They could have very easily allowed the distraction of the weeks events to weigh upon their minds and hung their heads but in true Bulldogs spirit the grinded and bashed Parra all over the park only losing to a lucky try 15 minutes from full time. If Parra are the competition favorites as the experts say and we are wooden spoon contenders, then on tonight's showing the Eels have a lot of work to do to live up to all the hype. If our boys can solidify and gain confidence in each other and improve our attack with every passing game we just might make the eight. Go Dogs. :grinning:

2144superman

Kennel Legend
Reaction score
CHN, I hope you were watching tonight. I hope it's hit home about how privileged you are to be playing this great sport at the highest level and even more for one of the greatest clubs in this competition.