Help for Bulldogs Season Review

NoChance

Waterboy
Reaction score
I am a writer on The Roar and be doing a series in where I will be doing a season preview of each team, I thought no better way to get a preview then the die hard fans . I will ask some questions and be greatly appreciated if u guys can answer them.

1. What are the biggest changes that need to be made from last year?

2. Bulldogs were the worst attacking team last year, scored least points and try's is that down to lack of talent in the especially outside backs or coaching? And what changes are in place to rectify this?

3. It known your cap situation has really hindered your ability to make a dent in the player market, however you did sign Joe Stimson and Sione Katoa do you expect them to have any great impact this year?

4. With the injury to Kieran Foran it appears yours halves going forward will be Brandon Wakeham and Lachlan Lewis they seem like the most inexperienced halves pairing do you believe they can the team around this year?

5. Is Dean Pay’s job as coach on the line this year , does he have the backing of the fan base?

6. After a disappointing start to the season you guys managed to win five from your last six games, had many fans thinking were was this all year . How much can you Fans take from that great finish and do you think you guys can bring that form next year ?

7.What’s your teams biggest strength and biggest weakness ?

8. The player with the most pressure on them is?

9. What rookie or relatively unknown player to look out for ?

10.What will constitute a successful season? what will constitute a failure this year?

11Who is going to be the best back and forward this year?

12.In your honest opinion where will they finish this year? Best case scenario can you see Them winning the Premiership, if so how?

Scoooby

Kennel Immortal
Premium Member
Gilded
Reaction score