Gilded
Reaction score

Motorhead

Kennel Enthusiast
Premium Member
2 x Tipping Champ
Reaction score
View attachment 11850
Ray Shoesmith, an assassin by profession, finds it difficult to juggle between various roles of a father, lover and a friend.

Just finished the first season and I'm quite impressed. The best show to come out of Australia by a country mile, only complaint is it should be longer and I can't seem to find the movie (the magician 2006) that the show is based on anywhere :tired:
Bloody love this show, its awesome.. The acting is great and the characters are easy to relate to. It reminds me of that movie Two Hands the style that it is written. Definitely recommend.

Mr 95%

Kennel Immortal
Gilded
Reaction score
Just watched the first episode of the Mandalorian @Hacky McAxe ..thought it was great bud..just excellent..I’m looking forward to catching up on the rest.. I have spoken..:D

Squash the Berries!

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
Television Australian or overseas gets no better than Mr In-Between 2018-19 based on the character from the classic flick The Magician 2005.

Directed by Nash Edgerton who is also an actor, stuntman and brother of Joel Egderton.

Check out his other classic flick The Square 2008.

CrittaMagic69

Kennel Immortal
Premium Member
Gilded
SC H2H Champion
2 x SC Draft Champ
Reaction score
Has anyone found Watchmen underwhelming or is it just me?

Wolfmother

Kennel Legend
Reaction score
Fat pizza ( back in business) is great. Same formula, stereotyping races , using a contemporary setting with new cultural demographics such as black gangs and Indian Buber eats etc.

I like the Mcclown back story.. bloody hilarious ..

Watch it on 7plus

Mr 95%

Kennel Immortal
Gilded
Reaction score
@Hacky McAxe I just watched all 4 Mandalorian episodes available..loved em Hacky.. It would make a great video game..

Hacky McAxe

Super Moderator
Staff member
Gilded
Reaction score