Jesse Ramien Consolidated Rumour Thread

Baby Blues

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
That isn't the only issue Newcastle don't want him and he isn't getting the game time he deserves if memory serves me correctly also canturbury is a fair bit closer to the central coast, it would add another hourish from Cronulla to Central Coast I could be wrong their as I haven't been to Sydney in about 18 months.
I’m no expert but I would assume the trip to Belmore and Newcastle would be very similar at least time wise if not by distance.
He played
I’m not sure what you mean about not getting game time either? He played every game except one in round 8.

Maybe we are offering a Jet and employing someone to fly him there in 10 minutes everytime.
Not sure what his personal situation is but surely they could work something out that benefits them both? I’d assume him having a successful playing career would benefit his child also? At least from a financial support perspective

AlzzBulldog

Kennel Legend
Reaction score
Nasheed here,
Firstly, theres already a dozen threads about this.

secondly, no no no no.

Sub-secondly,
he is
-fat
-unliked
-uncommitted
-fickle
-when the going gets tough, he gets going, out the door.

-Nasheed.
Holland you sly dog, is that you

TABOO

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
Wouldn't mind seeing a team of.

1. Dwz
2. Okunbor
3. Ramien
4. Hoppa
5. Smith
6. Foran
7. Ash Taylor
8. Essese
9. Koirsou
10. Luke Thompson
11. Jackson
12. Stimson
13. Tolman

14. Lewis
15. Napa
16. Elliott
17. Sue
I wouldnt be spending any more than $350k on Ash Taylor, thats for sure.

KLil

Kennel Legend
Reaction score
Wouldn't mind seeing a team of.

1. Dwz
2. Okunbor
3. Ramien
4. Hoppa
5. Smith
6. Foran
7. Ash Taylor
8. Essese
9. Koirsou
10. Luke Thompson
11. Jackson
12. Stimson
13. Tolman

14. Lewis
15. Napa
16. Elliott
17. Sue
U realise u pissed off CHN? Tolman bench, Jacko Lock, CHN on an edge. Preferably the right one where he runs better lines.

coach

Kennel Legend