Why would anyone want to come play for the Bulldogs ?

Dingo

Go the dogs
Gilded
Reaction score
Good on you mate you are entitled to your opinion but in my opinion funny of the so called low class fans turn on their own supporter base and put labels on them actually this is what really stinks you can go to an area that in your opinion does not stink and support that team shameful really. It is an insult to all people that live in the district.
Whatever. Look, I'm not usually like that but yesterday's shit house effort made me so fucking angry and my comment was out of character. But for your info I was speaking of the club not the area so you can get off your high horse.

Don't tell me how to support the club I've been supporting for over 30 years, champ, and don't tell me to follow some other club, it's not how we roll here you will learn. You would know that and be less sensitive if you had been here for more than 5 minutes.

Learn to use some punctuation, I hate translating poor English. If you wanted to have a go at me the least you could do is put a few commas in. It's very low class of you.

Last edited:

EXPLORER

Kennel Immortal
Gilded
Reaction score
I am seriously concerned for our club...
Who the fuck is going to want and come play for us when clearly all our coaching structures are terrible and geographically we aren't as appealing as other clubs...
Forget about getting Robson or Brailey they aren't going to want to play behind our powderpuff pack when Roosters and Cowboys are asking for their services.

Knights went through this but lets be honest they aren't out of the hole just yet... and if Cronk doesn't leave Melbourne for love, then Pearce is still at the Roosters and they likely don't have the squad they have now...

Like a lot of people have said we shouldn't expect anything until 2020-2021. The only thing we can do now is keep supporting the club and look forward to potential recruitment if any poor soul is brave enough to take us on.