Train Discussion Megathread - Etiquette / Strikes / Gripes

bulldogsfan_88

Left Right Out
2 x Gilded
Reaction score
Some guy moved over on the train yesterday arvo to give me a seat cause he saw I was a nurse and thought I had been on my feet enough for the day! There are some advantages to being a nurse after all... Seats on an overcrowded train

Trendsetter

Kennel Enthusiast
Gilded
Reaction score
Some guy moved over on the train yesterday arvo to give me a seat cause he saw I was a nurse and thought I had been on my feet enough for the day! There are some advantages to being a nurse after all... Seats on an overcrowded train
After you sat down, did you tell him the truth about how you and the other nurses actually sat all day taking bets on how long you could make people wait in the ER before the first person flipped their shit after bleeding out for 3 hours?

Well maybe not where you work, but I assume that's what they do at Bankstown Hospital.

habs

xdf
Staff member
Administrator
Gilded
Reaction score
It's ok if ur asian and you let out a big fart on a packed train. Must be normal in hong kong.

Memberberries

Desball 4 life
Gilded
Reaction score
It's ok if ur asian and you let out a big fart on a packed train. Must be normal in hong kong.
What's with azns and farting without a care in public?
I've heard that if you eat in a restaurant in South Korea and carelessly let one rip, you're telling the chef you enjoyed the meal?

Wahesh

The Forefather of The Kennel
Reaction score
What's with azns and farting without a care in public?
I've heard that if you eat in a restaurant in South Korea and carelessly let one rip, you're telling the chef you enjoyed the meal?
I heard the same thing about Indians and burping. Not taking the piss, LITERALLY, that's what someone I used to work with told me. I was disgusted.

CroydonDog

Kennel Immortal
Gilded
Reaction score