Train Discussion Megathread - Etiquette / Strikes / Gripes

Memberberries

Desball 4 life
Gilded
Reaction score
Those ***** always ask me "where am I going?" Every fucking time they see me. I tell them im going to my cardiologist then they ask "why?", i always refuse to answer them.

Its always they younger cops that think they are hectic. The older cops just tell them to basically shut the fuck up. I love it lol

Can't fucking wait to move out of this shit hole.
Yeah man I was singled out for being the only adult of Aussie appearance!
You know how you get ppl say "they targeted me because I'm black/Arab/Asian or whatever?
Well they also target the only adult getting off the train!

I think the cocksucker gave me a break cause I told him to check my wallet and search me.
I checked my wallet a few days ago and I've got an appointment card for drug and alcohol services at the hospital!
So obviously he cut me some slack,for,that?
I know if I was a cop and seen someone with that card I'd cut them slack realising they must want to better themselves?
I mean I've got no criminal record, so it's not as if me attending drug and alcohol services was enforced by some pedophile judge in a court of law?

Wahesh

The Forefather of The Kennel
Reaction score
That's disgusting.
People who regularly commute on trains,please don't be scared to call out these smelly and unhygienic pricks!

I mean my friend smelt a bad smell riding the train a few years back and an islander got sick of the smell and spoke up!
When the train stopped at seven hills the guard checked on the roof of the carriage my friend was in and there was a dead man up there fried to death!

I know he ain't a liar, he showed me the picture! Eewww should of seen the human fried crispy?
HOW.THE.FUCK??? WHAT.THE.ACTUAL.FUCK???

Memberberries

Desball 4 life
Gilded
Reaction score
HOW.THE.FUCK??? WHAT.THE.ACTUAL.FUCK???