Player Update

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris.P

I'm a Manager
Reaction score
here is the latest

Idris will not be playing this week and will be back for the Titans game.

Hannant to return against Parra.

Warburton is out for 6 weeks with a broken jaw.

Gordon will play centres this weekend with Utai on the wing.

Morrin will be starting(for warburton), Leano will come onto the bench with Heka Nanai being the 18th man.

Not sure who will be replacing Eastwood(yet)..but if Patten plays then i presume Nanai will be on the wing with Utai coming off the bench.

TAHU

Captain
Reaction score
here is the latest

Morrin will be starting(for warburton), Leano will come onto the bench with Heka Nanai being the 18th man.

Not sure who will be replacing Eastwood(yet)..but if Patten plays then i presume Nanai will be on the wing with Utai coming off the bench.[/QUOTE]

That doesnt make sense, Utai is in the team as a centre and Heka is in to replace Goodwin so no Utai will not go to the bench.

Izy

Kennel Enthusiast
Premium Member
Reaction score
Patten will play, the 18th man for a NSW squad always has to play. From what I can remember.

HazElMagic

Kennel Participant
Reaction score
here is the latest

Not sure who will be replacing Eastwood(yet)..but if Patten plays then i presume Nanai will be on the wing with Utai coming off the bench.
Lee Te Maari is travelling over so they will probably put Te Maari in for Eastwood ;)

Paulina..

BrysonGoodwin♥
Reaction score
Hannant in 3 weeks.. God we are missing him SOOO much! If he was playing tomorrow I deadest believe that we would win, that's how much he brings to our team! :(

Terry Mortimer

Kennel Established
Reaction score
here is the latest

Kite must be going really bad? Does anyone know how he's going?

d_eye

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hannant in 3 weeks.. God we are missing him SOOO much! If he was playing tomorrow I deadest believe that we would win, that's how much he brings to our team! :(