Computer/Console Talk/Gaming Super Thread

chris_e_fresh

The Virtual One
Reaction score
^^ I used the os4 controller last week and hated it the xb1 controller feels heaps better

Let us know whe n you get it and add me on live

Only play gta and FIFA at the moment

MatstaDogg

The Bearded Baker
Premium Member
Reaction score
The last of us...
I just started playing that game the other day and it is brilliant. Looks great too on the PS4.

Also just seen there is finally a release date for Until Dawn. 28th of August. I am really looking forward to it and was one of the games that enticed me to get a PS4.

CrittaMagic69

Kennel Immortal
Premium Member
Gilded
SC H2H Champion
2 x SC Draft Champ
Reaction score
I just started playing that game the other day and it is brilliant. Looks great too on the PS4.

Also just seen there is finally a release date for Until Dawn. 28th of August. I am really looking forward to it and was one of the games that enticed me to get a PS4.
I also loved the multiplayer on it. It really is one of the best games made imo. TLOU2 will be under massive pressure to deliver.

Dogna88

Kennel Addict
Reaction score
Question: How do you tell your mum your gay (no offence to the homosexuals on the forum)??? Answer: tell her your a PlayStation fan..... #Xboxlife..... And sorry to the moderators, I know this is a bait post... But again, #Xboxlife

CrittaMagic69

Kennel Immortal
Premium Member
Gilded
SC H2H Champion
2 x SC Draft Champ
Reaction score
Question: How do you tell your mum your gay (no offence to the homosexuals on the forum)??? Answer: tell her your a PlayStation fan..... #Xboxlife..... And sorry to the moderators, I know this is a bait post... But again, #Xboxlife
How did you enjoy TLOU? Ohh wait... :grinning:

Hacky McAxe

Super Moderator
Staff member
Gilded
Reaction score
I also loved the multiplayer on it. It really is one of the best games made imo. TLOU2 will be under massive pressure to deliver.