What Sort Of Driver Are You?

Status
Not open for further replies.

B-Train

Kennel Immortal
Reaction score
I hate people like you... lol
One even had the nerve to overtake me and stick his finger up and give me a dirty, even though i was speeding myself?

****ing retards.

If im in a foul mood and other drivers have **** me off, on narellen road i will get into the right lane and go the speed limit rofl....although i HATE when people sit in that lane and go slow *rips hair out*

I need stress pills tbh lol
Haha, no, I'm a nice aggressive driver. I have never done anything like that. :o

By the way, it annoys me very much when people who don't go over the limit stay in the right lane. Keep left unless overtaking. The right lane is for us speedsters! :evil:

::JuSt-BLaZe::

`ashley.
Reaction score
i hate you experienced, 'i am allowed to drive with one hand on the wheel', 'get the **** out of the way' drivers sometimes..
makes us learners feel reaaaally nervous and therefore we become crap drivers from always being under pressure.

-end sook-

K

KL

Haha, no, I'm a nice aggressive driver. I have never done anything like that. :o

By the way, it annoys me very much when people who don't go over the limit stay in the right lane. Keep left unless overtaking. The right lane is for us speedsters! :evil:
omfg those people piss me off.

KEEP ****ING LEFT

dragons_princess

Hung it on Ma Wall
Reaction score
I am a pretty good driver imo

I drive at least 200ks on the days I go to Uni so I think that counts for something.

I usually use one hand on the wheel and the other is either hanging out the window or sitting on my lap

Music is usually on and I can get a little road rage if the occasion calls for it...my pet peeve on the road is people who dont indicate it drives me insane. We do NOT have ESP people

Bob dog

Hectik defence
Premium Member
Reaction score