Computer/Console Talk/Gaming Super Thread

MatstaDogg

The Bearded Baker
Premium Member
Reaction score
I'm gonna jump on the ps4 after dinner and play some more Judgment. Time to relax, have a beer and play games. Nice way to spend my weekend off work me thinks. Only thing that will top it off is the missus lets me have a hop on later :tearsofjoy:

Wahesh

The Forefather of The Kennel
Reaction score
So Sega Heroes is shutting down tomorrow with the servers being switched off after nearly 2 years in action.

Below is my little tribute to the game. I have unlocked every hero and maxed them out at level 80.

Thank you for the memories Sega :blush:

SH1.jpg

Wahesh

The Forefather of The Kennel
Reaction score
Samurai Spirits, just tested out the arcade version of this game. I only started playing it and I'm impressed with how great the graphics are (for a '96 game) - they're almost anime to a tee. The voice acting is pretty good too, and the game itself is quite easy to play. I just picked a character and breezed through the first few rounds. I might really get into it :grinning:

Hacky McAxe

Super Moderator
Staff member
Gilded
Reaction score
Don't really care about the complaints, I'm really looking forward to this game

Hacky McAxe

Super Moderator
Staff member
Gilded
Reaction score
PS5 reveal event is on June 5th at 6am Australian Eastern Standard Time.

MatstaDogg

The Bearded Baker
Premium Member
Reaction score
Don't really care about the complaints, I'm really looking forward to this game

Gameplay, graphics and environment look great, it's the story where the issues lie. If I didn't know what I know, I'd be just as hyped. As i mentioned though, everything else looks great. Wasn't expecting to hear some Ice Cube though, I'll give them props for that.

Hacky McAxe

Super Moderator
Staff member
Gilded
Reaction score
Hopefully they will give a price update. I'll just be getting home from work so that's good timing.