I support Keating and Low

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Promiscuous

They will shine against melbourne. For any Punters out there, feel confident in putting dollars on Drury to score. Kris will also play a vital role in the win. There will be some gobs smacked after the game, I can assure you.

How do I know this you might ask. Well let me tell you I am an expert in rugby league tactics. I have clocked over 600 games of rugby league live 2 and have been watching rugby league and playing tests since I was 12 so yeah I know what I'm talking about

So stop the negative comments about our half and fullback.

And to quote scripture, thy will shine, thy will flourish, thy will win Harvey Norman $1000 mom

Also I'm hearing word that the dogs may be looking into duggan as some form of trade, it's getting loud

P

Promiscuous

Tl;dr

Stfu, get another beer and support your team no matter what. Do you think Des doesn't realise Hodkinson is available? I'd he was the best option he'd be in there.

In that manly guy, we trust.

nassman

Kennel Enthusiast
Reaction score
I heard we were considering swapping Hodgkinson and Mary for Duggan, time will tell

OTTO

Playing Pablo
Reaction score
my source tells me Lee Te Maari is close to signing ... whats the latest goss from top shelf news ...

Mr Beast

Admin
Staff member
Administrator
Premium Member
Gilded
Reaction score
How do I know this you might ask. Well let me tell you I am an expert in rugby league tactics. I have clocked over 600 games of rugby league live 2 and have been watching rugby league and playing tests since I was 12 so yeah I know what I'm talking about
You must be loaded from your Multi's then that's if you're 18+

Klem Bupa-Berg

Kennel Established
Reaction score
I heard we were considering swapping Hodgkinson and Mary for Duggan, time will tell